North Zone Districts

NORTH ZONE;- Baramulla, Kupwara, Bandipora, Ganderbal, Kargil, Ladakh (6)

Each Zone will have

One Vice-President-  4

Two Member each for Executive Committee-       8

President JAKFA from any Zone.

Hony. Treasurer from any Zone.

All to be elected by General Council of JAKFA.


Peer Sirajuddin

Vice- President North Zone R/o Baramulla

Cell: 9419033323

Shri Noor Mohammad

District President Baramulla, R/o Baramulla

Cell: 9797963224


Shri Nasimul Gani

District Secretary Baramulla, R/o Baramulla

Cell: 9797161881


Shri Shabir Ahmad Halwai

District Treasurer Baramulla, R/o Baramulla

Cell: 9797161881



 Shri Tariq Ahmad

Dist. President, DFA Kupwara

Cell: .


Shri Ghulam Nabi Mir

Dist. Secretary, DFA Kupwara

Cell: .


Shri Mohammad Amin  Hajam,

Dist. Treasurer, DFA  Kupwara,



Shri Nizamuddin

District President Bandipur R/o:-Ward No-4, Bandipur,

Cell: 9796902727


Shri Gh. Hassan Mir

District Secretary Bandipur  R/o:Bandipura-

Cell: 9419406674.


Shri Sonullah Mir

District Treasurer Bandipur R/o: Bandipur

Cell: 9858426556


Shri Bashir Ahmad Dar

District President Ganderbal R/o: Kachan Ganderbal,

Cell: 9906497096


Shri Javed Ahmad

District Secretary Ganderbal R/o: Ganderbal,

Cell: 9596028781.


Shri Ashiq Ahmad

District Treasurer Ganderbal R/o: Ganderbal,

Cell: 9298825465.


Shri Tsering Chosphel

C/o: District Youth Services & Sports Offr. Kargil.


Shri Tsering Chosphel

R/o :KC General Store, Opp-TCA Bank Skra,Ladakh Leh.,

Cell: 9596975159.

Miss Tsering Tsomo


Cell: 9419800665

Know More !

Please feel free to contact us.